‘The Turra Coo Collection’ - Kilberry Bagpipes
Kilberry Bagpipes

‘The Turra Coo Collection’

Regular price £14.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included for UK customers. Non-UK customers will be subject to import Tax! Shipping calculated at checkout.

‘The Turra Coo Collection’

A contemporary collection of marches, strathspeys, reels, hornpipe, jigs, slow airs, and waltzes. Over 60 in total. Guest composers include members of Lomond and Clyde Pipe Band, Shotts and Dykehead Pipe Band, ScottishPower Pipe Band, and Inveraray Pipe Band as well as excellent pipers from the solo piping circuit and Scottish traditional music scene. All profits to NHS Grampian.

List of composers: Andrew Gray, Hamish Munro, Ross Miller, Calum Brown, Danny Hutcheson, Pipe Major Ben Duncan, Robert Grant, Richard Anderson, David Hunter, Owen Chalmers, Lachie Dick, Derek Marr, Hugh MacKay, David Shedden, Matthew Moir, Callum Moffat, Mark Stewart, John Whyte, and William G. Hepburn Snr.

Share this Product