The Blockbuster by Ryan Canning - Kilberry Bagpipes
Canning Reeds

The Blockbuster by Ryan Canning

Regular price £16.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included for UK customers. Non-UK customers will be subject to import Tax! Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Blockbuster by Ryan Canning

The long-awaited second collection of bagpipe music by Pipe Major Ryan Canning.

The book contains 49 new compositions and arrangements. Additionally, there are  19 accompanying harmony scores. Many of which have been played and recorded by the Shotts and Dykehead Caledonia Pipe Band and Field Marshal Montgomery Pipe Band as well as brand new material.


  1. Marches The Siege of Dubrovnik
  2. Iain Macalister Hall
  3. The Octagon
  4. The Barber of Alba
  5. Strathspeys Ardara Cottage
  6. Dr. Kenneth Noisewater Reels James Westfall
  7. The Road to Toledo
  8. The Bollywood Lounge
  9. The Bee
  10. Paco y Penny
  11. Philip Greer

Share this Product